For delivery minimum order must be £ 00.00

Allergy

Allergy Information:


Sesame Seeds (S)

These seeds can often be found in bread (sprinkled on hamburger buns for example), breadsticks, houmous, sesame oil and tahini. They are sometimes toasted and used in salads.

Vegan (VG)

Vegan is vegetarian dishes that excludes meat, eggs, dairy products, and all other animal-derived ingredients.

Gram Flour (G)

t1

ghgfhgf

Eggs (E)

Eggs are often found in cakes, some meat products, mayonnaise, mousses, pasta, quiche, sauces and pastries or foods brushed or glazed with egg.

Dairy (D)

Dairy is a common ingredient in butter, cheese, cream, milk powders and yoghurt. It can also be found in foods brushed or glazed with milk, and in powdered soups and sauces.

Wheat (W)

Wheat (such as spelt and Khorasan wheat/Kamut), rye, barley and oats is often found in foods containing flour, such as some types of baking powder, batter, breadcrumbs, bread, cakes, couscous, meat products, pasta, pastry, sauces, soups and fried foods which are dusted with flour.

t1

tt